Our Team

Square
ma-augusta-villacis

Maria Villacis

General Manager
Skype: mariagus71
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. mvillacis@florimex.ec
US/Canada Sales

marcia-manzano

Marcia Manzano

Sales Manager
Skype: marcifmx
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. mmanzano@florimex.ec
US/South Am Sales

patricia-jimenez

Patricia Jimenez

Purchases
Skype: fmxcorp0011
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. pjimenez@florimex.ec

ramiro-chiriboga

Ramiro Chiriboga

Invoicing
Skype: fmxcorp0012
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. rchiriboga@florimex.ec

ruth-santander

Ruth Santander

Acc. Receivables
Skype: fmxcollections
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. rsantander@florimex.ec

gabriel-moya

Gabriel Moya

Credits / Treasury
Skype: fmxcorp004
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. gmoya@florimex.ec

patricia-flores

Patricia Flores

Accounting
Skype: fmxcorp005
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. pflores@florimex.ec